Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Customer Reviews2019-05-08T12:43:13-08:00

Here are some reviews of Precise Iron Doors from our customers.

From 28 reviews
Ninos B

Love the door, beautiful. Thank you guys I will for sure

Cathy Tan

Professional, efficient service plus huff quality product!!! Extremely satisfied.

via Google
Brian Seliga

Had to replace one of the locking mechanism of the stationary door and Arthur went out of his way to ensure I had the right part...I installed it in minutes...good as new!

via Google
Gevorg Keshishyan

I am glad that I worked with Arthur and Hayk and would definitely refer them to all family and friends. Highly recommended. Very professional. Excellent job and Excellent quality. Definitely 10 Stars

Response from business owner

Thank you for your kind words 👍

via Google
Aaron Helmage

I would highly recommend this company they did a wonderful job with selection of doors as well as the installation. It took a little longer than I anticipated, but the final result was great. Keep up the great work, I would definitely tell …

read more
Response from business owner

Hello Aaron! Thank you for the 5 Star Review and we are glad you are satisfied and happy with the product! Hope to work with you again soon!

via Google
Armando Navarrete

I purchased 2 doors from them at a great price..one came with a small scratch..I called them and they were quick to come and fix it..I couldn't be happier with both of my doors..the quality is the best and I can't say enough about their …

read more
Response from business owner

Hello Armando,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your 5 star experience! Although we are not perfect but we can definitely overcome any small issues and fix them! Hope to work with you again very soon! 🙂

via Google
Harry

I love my door and the great customer service! I highly recommened!!!

Mary M

Excellent service from Haik. The door was beautiful, I had no problems. They were great to work with. I would recommend them and most definitely buy from them again.

Roosevelt Flenoury

I LOVE MY NEW DOOR!

These guys were spot on, I gave them the design, Haik told me he can do it and it’s perfect! The workers were professional and detailed oriented, I like that because I’m about detail, my friends and family came by and …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you for the amazing review Roosevelt! We are glad you are satisfied with our product and service! We hope to work with you again soon! 🙂

via Google
BennyLinda Miranda

Purchased one single door for my kitchen. Liked it so much I went back and purchased a second door. I replaced my front door with a double door. Going back soon to get a third door soon. Recommend to all to buy the built in screen. Best …

read more
Response from business owner

Benny! Thank you for the 5 star review and for your business. It was a pleasure working with you and hope to hear from you again very soon!

via Google
Bert Estrada

My wife and I recently shopped around looking into buying an iron front double door for our new addition. After seeing other doors nothing compares to the doors at Precise Iron Doors. They are built stronger and tougher than other doors. …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Bert! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife! The door came out amazing!

via Google
Cristina Pam

I recently purchased my wrought iron entry door from Precise Iron Doors and it is absolutely breathtaking! Great quality; sturdy and durable, and incredible attention to detail.

Haik and Arthur we’re both a great help. Very organized, …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Cristina for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again!

via Google
Edgar Beginyan

This place is the place to get your iron doors. Family owned operation Sam and Hayk are the dynamic duo Batman and robin. I’ve done 6 properties with them. My name is Edgar Beginyan and I am the owner of Beginyans Company in north Hollywood…

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Edgar for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon!

via Google
Albert Shahmoradian

I ordered beautiful iron door couple of years ago from Precise and the team was very friendly with affordable prices, then I became a forever customer and bought another one for my sister’s new home and recently another one for my cousin. I…

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Albert for the review and business! We appreciate all the referrals you have sent us and we are glad you are satisfied with our service and products. Hope to work with you again soon!

via Google
Armando Partida

Beautiful doors, good service. They met the timeline which is very important. Have recommended them to others. 👍🏼

Response from business owner

Armando, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the business and hope to work with you again!

via Google
Aida Babayan

Collaborated well in designing measuring and installing with least hassle, in a timely manner as they had promised. Great customer service too. Very happy with the service. Will use them again and recommend to all. Thank you.

Response from business owner

Thank you for the amazing review Aida and for your business!

via Google
Bart Yoder

These doors are incredibly nice AND heavy. We ordered ours so it took a couple months to get them, BUT well worth the wait. The installers knew what they were doing, did a great job, and cleaned up after yourselves.

If we were to move we …

read more
Response from business owner

Bart! Thank you for the review and we are glad that you are satisfied with our service and product! Hope to work with you again!

via Google
Aljerita Farmer

Door is beautiful! No delay in delivery. No rust and lot cheaper than a door ordered from Home Depot!!!

Response from business owner

Thank you for your kind words Aljerita! We really appreciate your business and your door was beautiful!

via Google
Dana Lee

We love our doors! Well made and greatly enhance our front entrance.

via Facebook
Ronald B

6/13/18. Our iron door and window grille was installed today and we love them.

Also one of our neighbors saw them and asked for referral information. Thank you Precise Iron Doors. Outstanding Job!!!!!

Indio, CA

Response from business owner

Thank you for the honest and kind review Ronald. We are glad you are satisfied with the product and service!

via Google
Drew Evans

Edit: Had an issue as seen below with the door jam paint bubbling. Originally had some issues with getting a solution in order but after Arthur reached out we were able to come down to a reasonable solution for all parties. Thanks for …

read more
via Google
Henry bagh

I just want to thank all the boys at Precise Iron Doors for been such a superior company me and my wife went there and had a very good greeting and Haik was so professional explaining the whole process from start to finish and made a custom…

read more
Response from business owner

Henry! We really appreciate the kind words and your business. It was our pleasure in working with you!

via Google
Gina P

So I started looking to change the door for my house and I searched around and found a few companies. I read each companies reviews and talked with my husband and we decided to go with these guys. I didn't have the exact size for the door …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Gina for the amazing review! We really appreciate your business and hope to work with you again!

via Google
Dennis Rodgers

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY MADE AND GORGEOUS WROUGHT IRON FRONT DOOR, YOU MUST BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! This company is top notch. I don't usually write reviews because I expect great service and quality, which is what I pay for. But my…

read more
Response from business owner

Dennis! Thank you for the amazing review and for your business! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again very soon!

via Google
Lucy P.

I just want to thank Artur for been so professional and superior customer service he made me and my husband feel so relax no presure at all he spent so much time with us going back and forth until we were 100% satisfied with out custom …

read more
Response from business owner

Thank you Lucy for the review! We really appreciate your business and hope to work with you again very soon!

via Google
Umberto Diaz

Great looking doors worth the money excellent service and polite friendly employees

Response from business owner

Umberto! Thank you for the review and the kind words! We really appreciate your business.

via Google
Harry P

I recently purchased an amazing custom made double door from them, the quality is great and their customer service is excellent. I recommend them for any updating you need for the entry of your home.

Response from business owner

Thank you Harry for choosing us!

via Google
Purchased my decorative wrought iron front door here. I also had them install it. Staff is very friendly and extremely professional. They did an excellent installation of my front door. They were clean, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Really makes my house stand out amongst all my neighbors!
Abel R., 10/22/2017 - Yelp
Extremely pleased with the door I purchased. The fit is great and it looks beautiful. I ordered a single door and it is very heavy. It took three people to balance and install it, so make sure you have enough people to assist. I had shopped around for an iron door and Precise Iron Doors offered a great selection and the best pricing. I am thrilled with my door and highly recommend Precise Iron Doors.
Marie M., 10/04/2017 - Houzz

I’ve been looking to replace my front door for about 5 years now but never saw a company as good as these guys. First I must say the gentlemen working there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Haik was my sales rep and he sat down with me for hours and discussed my order. They had the door I wanted so I didn’t have to wait 6 weeks for my door. They took a deposit up front to start the order and once they finished the job, I paid them the remaining. I am very happy with my door and will recommend all my friends to these guys.

Walter H., 09/07/2017 - Yelp
I am very pleased with my iron front doors. They were worth the wait. The quality is exceptional. The installation went without a hitch. The price was fair. In this day and age it is rare to find all these attributes in one transaction.
Roger S., 09/29/2017 - Houzz

I was in the market to replace my front door. At first I was looking at wood door options then came across precise on google. I saw the reviews they had and gave them a call and talked to one of the sales reps haik. He scheduled a technician to come to my house in Chatsworth to take measurements and he called back within the next hour and gave me a quote. He told me that my door was standard size which they had a lot of doors in stock. I went though the inventory they had and selected my door. They came and installed my door the following week and it looks incredible. The installers were really quick and finished the installation in a few hours and took away my old door. I haven’t seen a company like this who take care of everything from start to finish. Thank you for the door guys!

Steve H., 09/08/2017 - Yelp
Precise Iron door to me is a tremendous company. I called them from Fla. drew up the design I had in mind and sent them to them I got a response the same day . They sent me the design and all my options. I would speak to them almost daily just to make sure I was measuring correctly. They gave me a time frame and thats exactly when I got them. They are awesome!!! The most beautiful well made doors Ive ever seen. There prices can’t be beat. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for iron doors. The nicest people.
Dinah P., 09/29/2017 - Houzz

My doors are beautiful and my understated design is exactly as I wanted them. They garner tremendous praise for their bold uniqueness and strong yet compatible statement in our neighborhood. my catalyst for getting the doors was the ability to open the windows for flow through ventilation without needing traditional screen doors, while also having full security even when the large windows are open.

The design experience & price was great except that the custom screens upgrade was overlooked in the final order, although Precise helped me with arranging after market screens which are fine.

Only real negative was how difficult it was to get Precise to take care of the defective double door latch. (We had our own general contractor install the doors, had we used Precise installers getting the defective latch replaced probably would have been more efficient)

I strongly recommend Precise Precision Doors for the custom design and manufacture of the most unique & functional doors I have ever found…and the price is as fair as one could hope for.

Linda F., 09/29/2017 - Houzz
Extremely pleased with the quality, color and looks awesome at my house. Ordered one and went back for a double door for my den. Saving for one more. You can’t go wrong with these doors.
Benny M., 09/29/2017 - Houzz

Okay this is also another premature review, however I wanted to share my experience working with Haik so far. We met him over the weekend (yes they open Saturdays!). I took a look at their online gallery and decided to just call to inquire if they had any modern doors available. Haik said he had a couple and that whatever he didn’t have he could make for me which would take no more than 8 weeks. Which was very cool! After meeting with Haik , we described what kind of door we wanted and showed him the rendering of our construction and he said he would have his designer put together a drawing for me by Monday (today).

This morning , before noon, I get an email with the drawings of the doors from Haik! I love that he’s so on it! And I love that he does what he says he’s going to do when he’s going to do it!

The Mr and I are reviewing the drawings and with some minor tweaks we’ll be set to go!

If we end up ordering the door from Haik and everything gets delivered as promised, I will come back to Yelp and update my review to a 5 star! Promise!

Nancy M., 09/25/2017 - Yelp

As someone whose family owns a construction company, I cannot tell you how difficult it is to find other companies on whom you can rely to get their job done in a timely manner. Precise Iron Doors went above and beyond our expectations, as they made working with them a breeze.

We needed a door for a project on very short notice, and after searching high and low, Precise Iron Doors was the only company who had the specific door we wanted in stock. After purchasing the door, they delivered AND did a rough install for us.

The employees were all extremely professional, well-informed, and worked around our schedule. We truly look forward to working with them for projects to come.

Emilie P., 02/11/2017 - Yelp

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Precise Iron Doors. These guys really know what they are doing and walk you through the entire process. I found them on yelp and gave them a call. Haik was the representative I spoke to and right off the bat I knew I was in good hands. I went to their warehouse, selected my door and had it delivered on the exact date and time we had planned. The installation went great and within a day I had my beautiful doors which are so nice and heavy. I’m certain these doors will last me a lifetime!

Overall, customer service was top notch! They delivered all they had promised me and more! It was such a breeze that I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!

Sarkis S., 09/07/2017 - Yelp
I was very nervous buying a door on line without feeling it… I am very impressed by the quality and all the details of my door..I love my custom door.. It was so worth waiting 8 to 10 weeks.. The customer service was great.. We dealt with Author the whole time.. He is very friendly and professional -:) Thank you.. I will recommend them to everyone in the East cost -:)
Diego Fulya Carlino , 02/05/2017 - Facebook
Recently I had my entire house remodeled and changed our entry doors along with the process. After going back and forth with a few companies who install iron doors, I found this company’s prices to be unbeatable. I had spoken to Arthur who had made this entire process such a breeze. He sent me their link to choose what type of design I would like on my door, just looking through the pictures you could tell how great the quality of their doors were. Arthur was able to send his guys out to come do the measurements of my doors just two days after speaking to him. This already had me sold on their customer service, not to mention he’d answer any questions I had in the same day. His guys were thorough with the measurements and made sure to ask me which way I’d like the doors to swing. Once the measurements were done, I sent Arthur the link of the doors I liked and he immediately gave me an invoice, which I was very pleased with in comparison to the estimates other companies had given me. Once the installation process began, the guys were clean, quick, and thorough with their work. They did not leave a mess for me to clean up when they had finished either. All in all I felt so hassle free with their work and timeliness with measurements and installations. They definitely made my remodeling process so much less stressful by allowing me to focus on other projects in the house while they completely took care of their own end in finishing their work nicely. I highly recommend their business to everyone.
Jacqueline P., 02/09/2017 - Yelp
I had done business with Precise Iron Doors before, Arthur to be exact, but not for a major project. I was extremely happy and satisfied with their work and the service they offered. So when time came to remodel my back patio, I knew Arthur was the man to talk to, to make my patio door. I went to their office, gave him an idea of what I had in mind, and we set up a date for him to send someone out to come and take the measurements. Super professional and fast and easy measurements, that’s for sure. After the measurements, they gave me the price, and I was extremely satisfied and happy with the price. I contacted a few other places and I was quoted much much more than the price Arthur gave me. He showed me some samples, I chose the glass I want, and the color and all that, and surprisingly, there was no price different in my choice. He then provided me with a rendering of the door, and I loved it. Even better than what I had pictured. It wasn’t until after I approved the rendering where I had to make my first of two payments, and it was the 35% deposit. He told me that because it is a custom order, it would take about 8 weeks. They were very prompt with the timing, because a bit earlier than 8 weeks later, Arthur called me to schedule the installation. The installation team was super professional and it only took them 2 days to finish the installation. They knew what they were doing that’s for sure. I absolutely loved it! The quality of the door is excellent. Definitely heavy and sturdy. I then made my final payment, after the installation, and was super satisfied with my overall experience with Arthur and the rest of the team at Precise Iron Doors. I will definitely go back to them for all my future projects, and will recommend them to all my family, friends, and everyone on Yelp!
Razmik G., 02/08/2017 - Yelp
We ordered two custom design iron doors for my new house with Arthur. They were 8’x6′ and a 7’x3′ black doors with clear glass. For both doors, designs were selected by us from the web – it was not from the Precise Iron Doors catalog. We also got the doors thermally broken. We were very pleasantly surprised to know they could make any doors. There was no delay in getting the doors manufactured, however when they sent us the pictures before shipping we noticed a trim missing. When we pointed that out Arthur was quick on his feet to order the parts to address the issue. There was never any lack of willingness from both Arthur or Haik to finish the product to our satisfaction.
Further there was some delay in delivery after they shipped. This delay was caused by the the freight service for weather and some negligence. Again both gents were very available, responsive and helpful to track the shipment with me at every stop and stayed in touch with the freight shipper to expedite as much as they could.
When the doors arrived, they looked stunningly beautiful and exactly like our proposed design. Doors actually looked better than what we saw in pictures. All materials look high quality. Doors use a heavy gauge and are really really sturdy and heavy. .
Though my doors were delayed by a few weeks due to these issues which were not in the control of Arthur or Haik, they worked with me every step of the way. It was super customer service.
I am very pleased with the overall experience and will never hesitate to order again from Precise Iron Doors.
Darwesh S., 02/06/2017 - Yelp
I can tell you from personal experience I was very pleased with the great quality and workmanship of our custom made door. I shopped around locally and regionally around San Antonio, TX area and hands down they were the best prices I found on the Internet. I had ours shipped to San Antonio and it still cost me way less than had I would’ve special ordered one from the big box home improvement stores. The customer service I received from Haik was great he kept me informed of what phase of fabrication my door was at. Keep in mind if you have it custom made it takes approximately 8-10 weeks, but well worth the wait. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks Haik and Precise Iron Doors.

Fred R. Hernandez, Facebook
As someone whose family owns a construction company, I cannot tell you how difficult it is to find other companies on whom you can rely to get their job done in a timely manner. Precise Iron Doors went above and beyond our expectations, as they made working with them a breeze.

We needed a door for a project on very short notice, and after searching high and low, Precise Iron Doors was the only company who had the specific door we wanted in stock. After purchasing the door, they delivered AND did a rough install for us.

The employees were all extremely professional, well-informed, and worked around our schedule. We truly look forward to working with them for projects to come.

Emilie P., 02/11/2017 - Yelp
Just want to start this review by saying DONT LOOK ELSEWHERE. Precise helped me get my dream door. They are very professional and the service was even better. I had an idea on my mind that I wanted to create. I stopped by at Precise and spoke with Haik. I explained him the idea I had and he had his designer draw out the door for me. After a few revisions of the drawing, I ordered my door. I even got the glass and color I wanted for the same price!!! Haik said it will take 8 weeks in which it did. The door was installed in 3 days and the installation was perfect. The installation crew covered the inside of my house so nothing will get damaged. I have never seen this kind of service from any company. As you can see from the photo I attached, my door is perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you Haik and the whole team!!
Raffi M., 02/08/2017 - Yelp
Arthur was very helpful when it came to choosing the perfect door for my new house. Great customer service, fair pricing, and I highly recommend everyone to go to them. Thank you!
Vartan B., 02/06/2017 - Yelp
I have ordered many products before and going with Precise Iron Doors was by far the best customer service that I have ever experienced! The people were very experienced and friendly. From the start of ordering to the delivery of my doors was amazing! I would recommend this company to all the folks that need an iron door! Thank you again!!!
Dona A., 08/11/2016 - Yelp
My wife and I wanted to refinish our old wood doors. The cost was 3,000. We found an ad for Precision Iron Doors and drove out to to talk to them. Our salesperson was Haik. He showed us how the doors were made, and took us to the show room. These doors take about 10 weeks to custom make. Ours were two 96 x 72 doors plus a transom which they made one piece! Our old one was two pieces. They were installed last Friday. They are beyond beautiful and while these doors are expensive, they are about half the cost of wood/glass doors. Ours are iron with beautiful glass with “rain” look. All my neighbors love them! Haid was a very good representive of the store, and the installers were all excellent. They worked into the night to complete the job. In the morning it was surprising how little mess there was outside. These doors will outlast wood doors and won’t require repainting for many years.
Jerry S., 12/05/2016 - Yelp
I obtained multiple bids from different companies in SoCAL- Precise Iron Doors beat them all. The best part is their products are superior- I couldn’t be happier with my new door and 4 of my neighbors have ordered new doors from Precise. my highest recommendation.
Tom C., 12/06/2016 - Yelp
Very friendly and very knowledgable
David K., 1/14/2017 - Yelp
I recently had Precision Iron Doors Inc. replace the two 72″ front doors I had with one of their custom made iron doors. They are a full service shop that follows the entire process from measurement, to manufacturing to installation. When I placed the order they kept me in the loop on the manufacturing process and periodically sent me pictures of the door. When the doors where ready the crew delivered and installed it flawlessly. I had originally purchased an iron door from Urban doors that was double the price and I had to shop around to find an installer that was willing to install it. With these type of heavy and complex doors it’s always good to have the manufacturer also install the door.

The doors are beautiful and definitely worth the money.

I could not be happier with the overall service, and installation process. I would definitely use them again.

Norman K., 10/16/2016 - Yelp
I can’t recommend them highly enough! We worked with Vazrik (Vik) when ordering our front door and we couldn’t be happier! He was extremely attentive, caring and thorough when working with us. Their customer service is top notch and they truly go above and beyond for their customers. Our door is beyond gorgeous and was ready in no time. Now everyone keeps asking us where we ordered our door from and we are pleased to refer our friends and family to Vik. He truly raised the bar and we can’t wait to work with him again in the future.
S.K., 12/26/2016 - Yelp
Before I start this review I just want to thank Haik for the great customer service.

Dealing with Precise has been nothing but the best experience. Haik gave us options for the doors and helped us design the door. He gave us multiple drawings until we came to a conclusion. At first, I was a bit skeptical when Haik said everything you see on the drawing was exactly what I was going to get. Well, I am surprised and amazed!! It was exactly the same design as the drawing.
They took my old door out and put the new door and finished everything without me contacting anyone else to put moldings. They even took my old door and trash!

If you are looking for iron doors, look no where else and talk to Haik! A+ customer service.

Dereck R., 10/08/2016 - Yelp
I’ve been wanting to change my front doors for a while and finally decided to do it. After shopping around and looking at other stores I decided to go with Precise Iron Doors. They had good reviews and their designs looked great, so I decided to check them out. Arthur helped me out and I’m glad I did. He provided superb customer service and helped me out throughout the whole process, answering all my questions and helping me choose the right door for my needs. After talking to Arthur and going through their inventory, which is huge, I was sold!
The installation and whole process in general was fast and communication was great the entire time.
I’m satisfied with every aspect and would recommend anybody that wants to find a perfect iron door to try them out! They really care about your needs and will help you find whats right for you until you are happy.
Thanks for all the help!
Gibsone R., 09/04/2016 - Yelp
I ordered the door on the last week of March. It was installed today and I am highly satisfied with the craftsmanship! It took two guys to install these heavy duty doors. The installers were very courteous and kept their work area clean. Haik was right on point when he said, “We do everything from A to Z.” I could have saved some money had I chosen a regular handy man to install the door, but the work that their employees did was exceptional! These guys exactly knew what they were doing so it was worth every penny spending a few of hundred dollars extra for installation. They even helped me with my security alarm sensor! Thank you Precise Iron Doors! Pricing was great, I shopped around and Precise Iron Doors have the best price in town!
Jamie T., 06/01/2016 - Yelp
Just had this custom iron door installed at my house and the service was incredible. Thank you Arthur for helping me with the design and color. I love my door. Highly recommend these guys. A+ customer service.
David H., 11/04/2016 - Yelp
Precise Iron Doors made me the MOST INCREDIBLE doors you can imagine. Haik is professional, very knowledgeable about both his products and third party components that pertain to hardware etc. He is timely, efficient, and runs a first-rate operation based in SoCal, fabricating in Asia, and shipping worldwide via freight. I am beyond thrilled and am so happy with my wonderful doors. They are remarkable, as is Haik, in every way.
Emily B., 01/27/2016 - Yelp
We got our front doors installed two weeks ago by Precise Iron Doors Inc. We are thrilled with the results and could not be happier. If you ever need a wrought iron door, Precise Iron Doors Inc. is the company that you should choose. They helped us step by step and held our hands from designing/planning ideas through the complete installation. There is no other company in Orange County and Los Angeles that would make iron doors and install them too–we looked. Other wrought iron companies would make our doors, but we would have had to find someone else to install the doors for us.

Haik was very easy to work with. He listened to our ideas and guided us to come up with the best options for our front doors. Vic and his crew were very easy to work with and they are very knowledgeable. It took them about 3 days to remove our old doors, frame the supporting frame, and install our new doors. Vic’s attention to detail is hard to match. Our new front doors are gorgeous. We don’t just like our doors–We love our doors.

Thanks to Haik, Vic and his crew for a job well done. You guys earned 5 stars from us. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone who is thinking about getting new doors, gates, or staircases.

Mai D., 10/14/2015 - Yelp
After 13 years of wanting an iron door, and countless visits to other iron door companies in the Los Angeles and Orange County area, I can truly say that waiting to find Precise Iron Door was definitely worth the wait!
I am the daughter of a contractor, and I had many questions with regard to how the door was made, the safety, and the installation. Haik, Viktor and Arthur answered ALL of my questions.
Viktor and Arthur came to our home for the measurement and estimate and explained every detail of the installation process to my husband. I gave Arthur my design idea, and after 3 drafts — free of charge — I now have the most beautiful iron door with the most amazing tea stain glass. We’ve received numerous compliments from neighbors and friends.
Precise Iron Door delivered and installed our door as indicated in the contract; installation by Viktor and his worker was impeccable; and the price of the door was extremely affordable, considering that it is a one-of-a-kind custom door.
We decided to order a courtyard gate to match the door, and the design was sent to us in less than 24 hours.
My husband and I are so happy with Precise, and we’ve already recommended them to friends in the Central Valley and Northern California — They are the BEST!
Julie Ann A., 05/19/2015 - Yelp
Great service and wonderful products. We needed a door constructed in a rush and this company saved us. I called 5 different companys and all if them quoted me a higher price with a later finish date. I definitely recommend them to anyone that needs this type of service!!!
John P., 12/08/2014 - Yelp
Just last week we received our decorative iron driveway gate and every time we pull up to our house, it leaves us amazed more and more. The design is striking and the workmanship/quality is so perfect. I actually started consider other, smaller doors around the home that might benefit from an iron makeover. Once we decide, I will definitely be giving these guys a call!
M.J., 12/08/2014 - Yelp
I do recommend this place for sure.
So I had an ugly old door that needed to be replaced with a nice one. I called around and even went to a few iron door shops but they didn’t have many items in stock for sale and had to be special ordered. After finding the website for precise iron doors I called In and talked to Arthur. He was very genuine and helpful and made me feel at ease answering every question I had in detail and thought me about the left hand right hand opening of the doors since this was my first house remodel. knowing that their customer service was good over the phone I thought to stop by and see what they have at their warehouse in Sylmar where I met Vic the manager. He was also very nice and helpful to make the purchase easy and offered extra services and delivery at no charge. So half way my contractor took a long time and the door I purchased stayed in their warehouse for a long time but they were nice to keep it until the construction was ready for it.
I do recommend this business and will hopefully buy my next door from them again for the next house.
Eddie T., 06/17/2015 - Yelp
So I started looking to change the door for my house and I searched around and found a few companies. I read each companies reviews and talked with my husband and we decided to go with these guys. I didn’t have the exact size for the door but they insisted of coming and measuring the door themselves. They brought over some sample colors and the different glass choices we had to choose from and I was very excited! It took us a week just to decide which glass we wanted. It was a custom size door so we had to wait for them to make the door.

As far as the installation, all I can say it IT DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER! They covered the inside of my house and all the outside and did a tremendous job. I was so excited about the door.

I didn’t want to give them a review yet because I wanted to see if there was going to be any problems but its been 3 weeks now and the door is still perfect!

Thank you Hayk for helping with everything!! A+++

Gina P., 06/04/2015 - Yelp
Hi Haik,

I could not be happier with your service, knowledge, and follow-up regarding all of my customer needs.

Thank you, kindly & sincerely,

Diana M.

Diana M., 09/17/2015 - Email
A perfect experience- from initial contact to design to delivery- the process was easy, well-designed, and the doors are amazing. We talked to quite a few potential iron door companies and they were an easy choice- and our decision definitely paid off.
Alan J., 08/07/2015 - Yelp
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY MADE AND GORGEOUS WROUGHT IRON FRONT DOOR, YOU MUST BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! This company is top notch. I don’t usually write reviews because I expect great service and quality, which is what I pay for. But my interaction with the employees, their expertise and recommendations, the quality of the door and the quality of the install compelled me to write a review so others can quickly identify a top notch and reputable company. I highly recommend this company! The door is absolutely gorgeous!!!
Dawn S., 05/24/2015 - Yelp
Fantastic customer service and fabulous doors. I LOVE my doors. The doors add so much class and beauty to my home. I would recommend this company over and over. I LOVED my doors so much I ordered side lights. Super easy to work with fair and delightful. I am especially thankful to Hike for all of his help.
I just can’t say it enough I LOVE my doors
Anne H., 04/09/2015 - Yelp
I just received my door from precise Iron Doors. The service was amazing. They were helpful all the way through with design and choosing materials. They refined the custom design several times supplying a visual draft of the door each time till it was just right. They responded quickly to questions, which helped keep the project/design moving forward. The installation was perfect and smooth. High quality work! I received the door as promised within the 6-8 weeks. They were prompt and arrived on-time to complete the installation. Clean, neat and perfect! The only decorative accent that improves both the outside of the house and the inside of a house!
Kristin A., 05/10/2015 - Yelp
After 2 years research & checking out few different companies for wrought iron doors we finally decided to drive 2 1/2 hrs one way drive to sylmar & check out “precise iron door” warehouse. Met with Arthur who helped us by answering all questions, walked us thru the warehouse showing their inventory doors to give us an idea what style door we would like. As our door would have been custom made we decided to modify their door style by adding & changing the design which would work for us. After our first appointment Haik P was assigned to work with us. He was very quick in responding to all our question. We decided to by Emtek hardware-lock sets from them to make sure everything matched to our highest standard requirements. Vic had come out to varify door measurements which we had provided them with. It took them almost 2 1/2 months to get the door made, shipped, delivered & installed. Installation was clean & professional. They covered inside & outside of the area to protect our property. The only issue we ran into was we wanted to use our existing key to work with the new lock cylinder but due to 17 yrs old original door & locks/keys it was not feasible. Other than that glitch we are extremely happy with the whole process. The way door design construction came out & installed. We are excited with the way it looks and presents our home. Excellence to perfection Rest we have to wait and see if we have any issues in future regarding warranty. We are confident that Precise iron doors will Stand behind their product as they advertised on their website. We definitely will recommend this company to others & may buy a door for our future home if we decide to move. Good luck to PID & God bless!!
V P., 06/17/2015 - Yelp
What an amazing Company. I live near Seattle Washington and the door arrived in wonderful condition. We completely redid the front or our home, painting, adding a walkway, new landscape; however, the crowning jewel is the door. Our neighbors and folks walking by are always commenting what a beautiful door. Too my surprise, I enjoy the door from the inside of the house too.

All of the folks of the company are there to help guide you to choosing the right door for you. Excellent service. I wish I could give them 10 stars!

Edward O F., 05/12/2015 - Yelp
I am building a new house and wanted an Iron door for it and quickly… After looking around the internet, and dealing with many places that wanted to sell me their inventory that was the wrong size/design/color and very expensive, I found Precise Iron Doors. They seemed too good to be true… They were the least expensive (by a decent amount), they custom made the door to my exact size specifications, design and color and they delivered on time… I was worried and my builder kept telling me that this is too good to be true until we got the door and installed it… Looks fantastic and highest quality… Unusual for me to be totally satisfied, but in this case, I am… I really enjoyed working with Haik over there as he gave me great honest advise and walked me through the whole process. Made an engineering drawing and defl
Farzad F., 05/21/2015 - Yelp
Love our new entry doors, Tommy said the installers were professional,
pleasant, & did an outstanding job ! We are very pleased.
thank you ,
Debbie K.
Debbie K., 09/23/2015 - Email
Very honest people and very knowledgeable love you guys very pleased with their service and extremely happy with my iron door thanks guys
Harry P., 06/04/2015 - Yelp
All i can say is ATTENTION TO DETAIL! I recently purchased an iron garage door and it looks beyond amazing! It’s crazy how small things like that make such a difference to your house. It gives a richer look to my house. Amazing quality.
Artur K., 12/08/2014 - Yelp
Got my door this week. They put in the wrong knob handle but did their best to make it right. They were willing to drive all the way down to Orange County to my house just to change to the correct knob the next day. I would gladly recommend them to anyone that would like a beautiful door.
U H., 06/06/2015 - Yelp
great company very honest people one thing i liked about them is they are not pushy at all they listen to your needs and supply what you want not like other stores they want to sell you what they want … give them a chance you will love them so cool people
Mike B., 02/19/2015 - Yelp
Call Now Button(818) 338-6269